UAMS.EDU

Meet OUR Team

Name and Contact Information

Area of Responsibilities

UAMS Staff 

Clinton Everhart
Director and Chief Registrar

Email: CDEverhart@uams.edu
Phone: (501) 686-5113
Fax: (501) 526-3220


  • Overall management of all Registrar functions
  • Tuition Waivers, Arkansas Residency Reclassification requests and general exceptions
  • Student records compliance, document retention and FERPA
  • Inter-departmental coordination and college collaboration
  • GUS testing, implementation and management
UAMS Staff 

Maryland Franklin
Project Coordinator

Email: MRFranklin2@uams.edu
Phone: (501) 526-7829
Fax: (501) 526-3220


  • Diploma requests and processing
  • Graduation application and Commencement Regalia
  • Collection, coordination, compilation of Policies and Procedures
  • Front desk management, office calendar, purchasing, student files and other project support
UAMS Staff 

Charlotte Gass
Registrar

Email: CEGass@uams.edu
Phone: (501) 526-6040
Fax: (501) 526-3220


  • Transfer Credit evaluation and coordination of Transfer Credit Evaluation oversight team
  • Veteran Services, VA Certification and coordination with VA offices
UAMS Staff 

Pattie Hamilton
Registrar

Email: PMHamilton@uams.edu
Phone: (501) 686-5455
Fax: (501) 526-3220


  • Student course registration/enrollment and readmission
  • Add/drop/withdrawal
  • Posting of grades and grade changes
  • Student compliance, GUS checklists and service indicators
UAMS Staff 

Nadine Ledet
Registrar

Email: NMLedet@uams.edu
Phone: (501) 526-5624
Fax: (501) 526-3220


  • GUS Session Calendaring
  • Class scheduling
UAMS Staff 

Phyllis Lloyd
Registrar

Email: LloydPhyllisE@uams.edu
Phone: (501) 686-6850
Fax: (501) 526-3220


  • Campus clearance
  • Student name/address changes
  • Transcripts, enrollment and education verifications
UAMS Staff 

Angela Wilson
Registrar

Email: AWilson5@uams.edu
Phone: (501) 526-6612
Fax: (501) 526-3220


  • Academic advising, degree audit development and maintenance
  • Degree progression reporting and tracking
  • Course catalog updates, course additions and changes
  • Curriculum Maintenance for academic plans and subplans
  • Coordination with academic advising staff and academic units across campus